Wanted gaslow system

TJJ

If anyone is selling a full gaslow system
with 2x 11kg bottles please let me know.
Cheers.
Tjj....:)

There are other systems beside Gaslow :rolleyes: Fez autogas in Caernavon sells a couple of different ones.

thats the way to do it. thought i,d wait .hard hats on low flying flack coming over. dont forget the adaptors for abroad. duck! i can feel one coming anytime. ha ha cheers alan.

Anyone using one of these adapters from Finland? would love to hear how you are getting on with it ...

TIA

you have been able to buy adaptors in uk for years .i have been using them since the 1970,s look ion ebay there are a few i use one now from a chap in nelson lancs . pm, for a number if you want it. cheers alan.

all the gas bottles in the world get filled ,if not they would all be empty. yes you can fill bottles . you could strap the bottle down it would be as fixed as a gaslow. even gaslow sell the bits to fill any bottle but dont tell you if you are interested in their bottles. its not a new thing . all over the world its possible to fill bottles . either from pumps at garages or at gas only stations . in some countries hey tip from one bottle to your as its how they do it. lpg hand pumps have been around for years i bought mine seconhand in the 70,s .hate to think how many litres its pumped. of course care attention as to be used its not something to be treated lightly. but you can and many do fill bottles .cheers alan.
you can fill them from a fixed bulk head fitting if it makes you feel better. lots do .then nobody see,s what you are doing.