Stay longer in EU with UK and OZ passports

Clunegapyears

Opinions welcome.

I'm a Greek resident. A friend will drive over in hermotorhome to stay for a few months and then would like to do a slow road trip back to UK, taking her over 90/180 in Schengen. Appreciate max for a UK vehicle in Europe is 6 months in 12.

She has both UK and Australian passports. From what we've read, both are visa free in Schengen for 90/180. Some non Schengen countries require Australians to have a visa. Feel having dual nationality ought to be made to work for her.

Would she be able to drive her UK motorhome from UK to Greece on her Australian passport, stay 2.5 months then fly back, thus obtaining her entry and exit stamps.

Then fly back to Greece on her UK passport, and drive slowly back through Bulgaria, Romania and through Schengen. New set of stamps.

Would this work? Thoughts please.
Katherine

Opinions welcome.

I'm a Greek resident. A friend will drive over in hermotorhome to stay for a few months and then would like to do a slow road trip back to UK, taking her over 90/180 in Schengen. Appreciate max for a UK vehicle in Europe is 6 months in 12.

She has both UK and Australian passports. From what we've read, both are visa free in Schengen for 90/180. Some non Schengen countries require Australians to have a visa. Feel having dual nationality ought to be made to work for her.

Would she be able to drive her UK motorhome from UK to Greece on her Australian passport, stay 2.5 months then fly back, thus obtaining her entry and exit stamps.

Then fly back to Greece on her UK passport, and drive slowly back through Bulgaria, Romania and through Schengen. New set of stamps.

Would this work? Thoughts please.
Katherine
That's an interesting one . Nationality of motorhome would , surely , make no difference
Suspect with 2 passports they'd probably get away with it .
Someone on here will probably be a lot more informed than me (wouldn't be hard)