hello

jiffers

well been looking on here for a couple of months and kept quiet because i thought it would be full of over expensive motorhomes well i was wrong
my name is jeff and i'm a renaut tech by trade and race quads for a hobby i am in the prosses of building a t4 camper for use around the country to sleep in whilst racing and also just drive and stop and stay over night so this site is invaluble
also i cant spell so sorry about that

jiffers

hello newbie

hi jeffers not all shiny new motorhomes on here so no need to worry got an oldy myself but still good for a few years yet

walkers said:
hi jeffers not all shiny new motorhomes on here so no need to worry got an oldy myself but still good for a few years yet

Not all new at all! Mines a K plate Express! Welcome bud!

walkers said:
thats stillnewer than mine virg:eek:

There's all ages of vehicles here with selfbuilds through to brand new jobbies and no sign of any snobbery .....(yet)

1000 posts to virgil

virgil said:
There's all ages of vehicles here with selfbuilds through to brand new jobbies and no sign of any snobbery .....(yet)
yeeeeeeeee haaaaaaaaaaaa
congratulations
and celebrations
you know the rest virg,well done :D

jiffers said:
well been looking on here for a couple of months and kept quiet because i thought it would be full of over expensive motorhomes well i was wrong
my name is jeff and i'm a renaut tech by trade and race quads for a hobby i am in the prosses of building a t4 camper for use around the country to sleep in whilst racing and also just drive and stop and stay over night so this site is invaluble
also i cant spell so sorry about that

jiffers
hi jiffers welcome to the pleasure dome.

sorry i did not to imply any snobery just thought self build was the lowest of the low but to be honest i needed somthing small but hated the way all the vw were set up so went this way.

fritz the merc

jiffers said: